Skip navigation links
Alumni
Career Opportunities
DepartmentsExpand Departments
School Board
Email Access
Webstore
Contact Us
DashboardExpand Dashboard
D127 Strategic Planning
Bid Information
Student Accomplishments

 FOIA Information

Fill-in FOIA Request Form.pdfFill-in FOIA Request Form
FOIA Information.pdfFOIA Information
<May 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
No Events Scheduled

 Links

  General Tax Levy Information
  FY 2015 Budget
  FY 2013-2014 Vendors Over $25,000
  2013-2014 Administration-Teacher Compensation Report
  Annual Financial Report 2014
  2014-2018 GEA Contract


Business Services Department
 

In support of the mission of Grayslake Community High School District 127, Business Services effectively manages and allocates the district’s financial resources to ensure student success.   The District is committed to continuous improvement of all components of the educational organization and to long-term financial health through comprehensive multi-year planning.  Our commitment to fiscal responsibility has led to District 127 receiving the Illinois State Board of Education’s financial recognition. 

Our office staff is ready to assist you with questions about payroll and benefits, accounts receivable, accounts payable, and student fees. 

Michael G. Zelek, Ed.D.
Associate Superintendent/CSBO 

847-986-3445
mzelek@d127.org

 Contacts

Barbara BruceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Executive Assistantbbruce@d127.org847-986-3445
Cindy JensenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Accounts Payablecjensen@d127.org 847-986-3457
Diane SpakowskiUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Accounting Managerdspakowski@d127.org847-986-3459
John SchwarzUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Business Managerjschwarz@d127.org847-986-3458
Laura ArceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Payrolllarce@d127.org 847-986-3447
Mike ZelekUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Associate Superintendentmzelek@d127.org847-986-3445
Developed by Peters & Associates