December 2018

 

Date Event
2018-12-06 (Thu) *Canceled* Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting [About] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting [About] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2018-12-13 (Thu) Board of Education Meeting [About] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2018-12-24 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-25 (Tue) Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-26 (Wed) Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-27 (Thu) Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-28 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-29 (Sat) Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-30 (Sun) Winter Break - No School [About]
2018-12-31 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [About]