Menu

About Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

About

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, April 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

About

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

About

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

About

No School

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

About

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday