Menu

About Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 1 Tuesday

October 2 Wednesday

October 3 Thursday

October 4 Friday

October 5 Saturday

October 6 Sunday

October 7 Monday

October 8 Tuesday

October 9 Wednesday

October 10 Thursday

About

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 10 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Friday

October 12 Saturday

October 13 Sunday

October 14 Monday

October 15 Tuesday

October 16 Wednesday

October 17 Thursday

About

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, October 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Friday

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

October 23 Wednesday

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

October 31 Thursday

Connect with D127

Grayslake District 127
400 N Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3400

Upcoming Events

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Oct 10, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Board of Education Meeting

Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM