Grayslake District 127 Board of Education

  Name Position Email Address Term
Edwin Brown President 2011-2019

Kathleen Conlon-Wasik



Vice President



Ken Witkowski Secretary

Russ Chamberlin Board Member 2009-2021
Ann Dingman Board Member 2004-2019
  Amy Knutson-Strack Board Member 2017-2021
Douglas Nerge Board Member 2007-2011, 2013-2021

Board of Education Meeting Notices

AUG 23

This is official notice of a District 127 Board of Education Meeting on Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 7:00 p.m. in room 1595 at Grayslake Central High School, 400 North Lake Stre...

2018-2019 Board of Education Meetings