Menu

Board of Education Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

Board of Education

District 127 Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, March 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

Board of Education

Programs, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 15 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Friday

Board of Education

Notice of Two Special Board of Education Meetings for Strategic Planning

Friday, March 16 @ 5:00 pm - Saturday, March 17 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

Board of Education

District 127 Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, March 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday