Menu

Board of Education Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

Board of Education

District 127 Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, August 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday

Connect with D127

Grayslake District 127
400 N Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3400

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Meeting

Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Sep 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM