Board of Education Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

Board of Education

District 127 Board of Education Meeting

May 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

Board of Education

Programs, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

May 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Facilities & Finance Committee Meeting

May 17 @ 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 24 Thursday

Board of Education

District 127 Board of Education Meeting

May 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday