Grayslake District 127 Board of Education

  Name Position Email Address Term
Ann Dingman President adingman@d127.org 2004-2019
Douglas Nerge Vice President dnerge@d127.org 2007-2011, 2013-2017
Edwin Brown Secretary ebrown@d127.org 2011-2019
Russ Chamberlin Board Member rchamberlin@d127.org 2009-2017
Kathleen Conlon-Wasik Board Member kconlon-wasik@d127.org 2015-2019
Thomas Halloran Board Member thalloran@d127.org 2009-2013, 2016-2017
Ken Witkowski Board Member kwitkowski@d127.org 2011-2019

Board of Education Meeting Notices

We’re sorry, no events were found for this calendar.

2016-2017 Board of Education Meetings

From the Blog

Starting this week District 127 students will be able to use text messaging to reach out for help for themselves or friends at any time of day or night. Text-a-Tip allows teens to find anonymous, immediate help if they are struggling with drug or alcohol abuse, depression, difficult family situations, bullying, or any of the many challenges they face today.