Menu

Grayslake District 127 Board of Education

Please know when you communicate via email with a Grayslake Community High School District 127 Board Member at the below email address, the Board President will respond to your email. 

  Name Position Email Address Term
Kathleen Conlon-Wasik President kconlon-wasik@d127.org

2015-2023

Russ Chamberlin Vice President rchamberlin@d127.org

2009-2021

Amy Knutson Strack Secretary aknutsonstrack@d127.org

2017-2021

Douglas Nerge Board Member dnerge@d127.org

2007-2011, 2013-2021

Jonathan Reinoso Board Member jreinoso@d127.org 2019-2023
Hal Sloan Board Member hsloan@d127.org 2019-2023
Erin Westphal Board Member ewestphal@d127.org 2019-2023

Board of Education Meeting Notices

We’re sorry, no events were found for this calendar.

2019-2020 Board of Education Meetings

Connect with D127

Grayslake District 127
400 N Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3400

Upcoming Events

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Dec 5, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Board of Education Meeting

Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM