Grayslake District 127 Board of Education

  Name Position Email Address Term
Douglas Nerge President dnerge@d127.org 2007-2011, 2013-2017

Edwin Brown

 

 

Vice President ebrown@d127.org

2011-2019

 

Kathleen Conlon-Wasik Secretary

kconlon-wasik@d127.org

2015-2019
Russ Chamberlin Board Member rchamberlin@d127.org 2009-2017
Ann Dingman Board Member adingman@d127.org 2004-2019
Thomas Halloran Board Member thalloran@d127.org 2009-2013, 2016-2017
Ken Witkowski Board Member kwitkowski@d127.org 2011-2019

Board of Education Meeting Notices

We’re sorry, no events were found for this calendar.

2016-2017 Board of Education Meetings