Grayslake Central Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Progress Reports Available - 3:00 p.m.

March 7 @ 12:00 am - March 8 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

March 7 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

March 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

March 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Friday

Grayslake Central

IHSA Competition Shows Home Performance

March 9 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Saturday

Grayslake Central

IHSA Competition Show Home Performance

March 10 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

IHSA Competition Shows Home Performance

March 10 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Sunday

Grayslake Central

Daylight Savings Time begins

March 11 @ 12:00 am - March 12 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

IHSA Competition Show Home Performance

March 11 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

March 14 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Spring Blood Drive

March 15 @ 6:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

BOE--PPP/FF Meeting

March 15 @ 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

March 15 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

March 15 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Friday

Grayslake Central

IHSA Drama Sectionals

March 16 @ 12:00 am - March 18 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

AP Registration Closes

March 16 @ 12:00 am - March 17 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

One Act Auditions

March 20 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Junior Countdown to College/Financial Aid Night

March 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

March 21 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

March 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

March 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

Grayslake Central

Spring Break- NO SCHOOL

March 26 @ 12:00 am - March 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Spring Break

March 26 @ 12:00 am - March 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

March 28 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday