Menu

Grayslake Central Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 18 Monday

Grayslake Central

President's Day ~ No School

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

President's Day - No School

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, February 20 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, February 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, February 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

Grayslake Central

Winter Assembly

Friday, February 22 @ 1:51 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Winter Gala

Saturday, February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Grayslake Central

First day for Spring Sports (except B. Volleyball)

Monday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, February 27 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday