Menu

Grayslake Central Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Last day to add/drop electives

Wednesday, August 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Rams Dedicated

Wednesday, August 21 @ 8:00 am - 8:40 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, August 21 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, August 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, August 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

Grayslake Central

Back to School Assembly

Friday, August 23 @ 2:15 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

Grayslake Central

Musical Auditions

Monday, August 26 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, August 28 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Open House

Thursday, August 29 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Last day to add/drop electives

Aug 21, 2019

All Day Event

Rams Dedicated

Aug 21, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:40 AM

Late Start Schedule

Aug 21, 2019 8:50 AM - 2:50 PM