Menu

Grayslake Central Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

October 23 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, October 23 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Building Level Late Start

Wednesday, October 30 @ 7:30 am - 8:40 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, October 30 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Band o Rama

Wednesday, October 30 @ 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Thursday

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Late Start Schedule

Oct 23, 2019 8:50 AM - 2:50 PM

Building Level Late Start

Oct 30, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:40 AM

Late Start Schedule

Oct 30, 2019 8:50 AM - 2:50 PM