September 2018

 

Date Event
2018-09-03 (Mon) Labor Day - No School [Grayslake Central]
Labor Day ~ No School [Grayslake Central]
2018-09-05 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am
Class Ring Night by Herff Jones [Grayslake Central] — 5:00 pm
2018-09-06 (Thu) Graduation Gown and Class Ring Order Day [Grayslake Central] — 10:15 am
Public Hearing Regarding the 2018-2019 Budget [Grayslake Central] — 6:45 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm
Senior Countdown to College [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm
2018-09-08 (Sat) National ACT date [Grayslake Central]
2018-09-12 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am
2018-09-13 (Thu) Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm
PPP/FF Committee Meetings [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm
Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm
2018-09-16 (Sun) Homecoming Hallway Decorating [Grayslake Central] — 10:00 am
2018-09-17 (Mon) Homecoming Week [Grayslake Central]
Homecoming Window Painting [Grayslake Central] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-18 (Tue) Homecoming Week [Grayslake Central]
2018-09-19 (Wed) Homecoming Week [Grayslake Central]
Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am
2018-09-20 (Thu) Homecoming Week [Grayslake Central]
Homecoming Golf Cart Decorating [Grayslake Central] — 3:00 pm
Powder Puff [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm
2018-09-21 (Fri) Homecoming Week [Grayslake Central]
Homecoming Assembly [Grayslake Central] — 1:51 pm
Homecoming Parade [Grayslake Central] — 4:00 pm
2018-09-22 (Sat) Homecoming Week [Grayslake Central]
Homecoming Dance [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm
2018-09-25 (Tue) Freshman Picture Day [Grayslake Central] — 10:15 am
2018-09-26 (Wed) Sophomore Picture Day [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am
Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am
2018-09-27 (Thu) Gold Week [Grayslake Central]
Last Day to Make a Level Change [Grayslake Central]
Junior Picture Day [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 am
2018-09-28 (Fri) Gold Week [Grayslake Central]
Senior Picture Day [Grayslake Central] — 10:15 am
2018-09-29 (Sat) Gold Week [Grayslake Central]
2018-09-30 (Sun) Gold Week [Grayslake Central]