Grayslake Central Calendar

April 2018

Select Calendars:

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday

Grayslake Central

School Resumes

April 2 @ 12:00 am - April 3 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

School Resumes

April 2 @ 12:00 am - April 3 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

Writer's Week

April 3 @ 12:00 am - April 7 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

April 4 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Write Night

April 4 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Thursday

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday

April 10 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

SAT - All Juniors

April 10 @ 12:00 am - April 11 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

April 11 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

April 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

April 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Friday

Grayslake Central

Orchesis

April 13 @ 12:00 am - April 16 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Orchesis

April 13 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Orchesis

April 14 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Sunday

Grayslake Central

Orchesis

April 13 @ 12:00 am - April 16 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Orchesis

April 15 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Monday

April 17 Tuesday

April 18 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

April 18 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Thursday

Grayslake Central

BOE--PPP/FF Meeting

April 19 @ 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

April 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

April 19 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Friday

Grayslake Central

Wellness Day

April 20 @ 7:30 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Saturday

April 22 Sunday

April 23 Monday

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

April 25 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Friday

Grayslake Central

Spring Assembly

April 27 @ 1:51 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Senior Directed One Acts

April 27 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Senior Directed One Acts

April 28 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Sunday

Grayslake Central

Senior Directed One Acts

April 29 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Monday