Grayslake Central Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

Grayslake Central

First day for B. Bowling, Cheer & Dance

Monday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, October 24 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

Grayslake Central

National ACT date

Saturday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

Grayslake Central

First Day for G. Basketball

Monday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 30 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

History & Impact of Implicit Bias with Roger Moreano

Tuesday, October 30 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, October 31 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar