Menu

Grayslake Central Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 1 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 1 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Winter Athletics Parent meeting

Thursday, November 1 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

PPP/FF Committee Meetings

Thursday, November 1 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Cabaret Night

Thursday, November 1 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 2 Friday

Grayslake Central

Cabaret Night

Friday, November 2 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 3 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Food Drive Bag Drop Off

Saturday, November 3 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 4 Sunday

Grayslake Central

Daylight Savings Time Ends (Fall back)

Sunday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 5 Monday

Grayslake Central

First day for Boys Basketball & Wrestling

Monday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Snowball

Monday, November 5 @ 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, November 7 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 8 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Public Hearing - 2018 Tax Levy

Thursday, November 8 @ 6:45 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, November 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, November 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Food Drive Bag Pick UP

Saturday, November 10 @ 7:30 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

Grayslake Central

First Day of Girls Bowling

Monday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Veterans Day Assembly Schedule

Monday, November 12 @ 7:30 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, November 14 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Conexiones

Thursday, November 15 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Friday

Grayslake Central

Musical Performance

Friday, November 16 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Food Drive Delivery

Saturday, November 17 @ 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Musical Performance

Saturday, November 17 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Musical Performance

Saturday, November 17 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 18 Sunday

Grayslake Central

Musical Performance

Sunday, November 18 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Monday

Grayslake Central

Sophomore Assembly

Monday, November 19 @ 8:25 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Non Attendance Day - No School

Wednesday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Non Attendance Day

Wednesday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Thanksgiving Break ~ No School

Thursday, November 22 - November 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Thursday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

Grayslake Central

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Friday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, November 28 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Senior Citizen Dinner Dance

Thursday, November 29 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Friday

Grayslake Central

Sociedad de Latinos - Dance

Friday, November 30 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar