Menu

Grayslake Central Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

No Late Start

Wednesday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Final Exam - Period 1

Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:30 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Final Exam - Period 2

Wednesday, December 19 @ 8:55 am - 10:10 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Final Exam - Period 4 - Buses @ 11:45

Wednesday, December 19 @ 10:20 am - 11:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Final Exam - Flex Period A - 1 Bus @ 1:10

Wednesday, December 19 @ 11:45 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Final Exam - Period 3

Thursday, December 20 @ 7:30 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Final Exam - Period 7

Thursday, December 20 @ 8:55 am - 10:10 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Final Exam - Period 5 - Buses @ 11:45

Thursday, December 20 @ 10:20 am - 11:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Final Exam - Flex Period B - 1 Bus @ 1:10

Thursday, December 20 @ 11:45 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

Grayslake Central

End of First Semester

Friday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Final Exam - Period 8

Friday, December 21 @ 7:30 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Final Exam - Period 6 - 1 Bus @ 10:20

Friday, December 21 @ 8:55 am - 10:10 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Final Exam - Flex Period C - 1 Bus @ 11:45

Friday, December 21 @ 10:20 am - 11:35 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Final Exam - Flex Period D

Friday, December 21 @ 11:45 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Grayslake Central

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 24 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Winter Break

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Winter Break

Thursday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Friday

Grayslake Central

Winter Break

Friday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Grayslake Central

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 24 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday

Grayslake Central

Winter Break

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar