December 2018

 

Date Event
2018-12-01 (Sat) National SAT date [Grayslake Central]
2018-12-04 (Tue) Jazz Night [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2018-12-05 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:45 pm
2018-12-06 (Thu) *Canceled* Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
PPP/FF Committee Meetings [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Central Choir Concert [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2018-12-08 (Sat) National ACT date [Grayslake Central]
2018-12-12 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:45 pm
2018-12-13 (Thu) Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Central Band Concert [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2018-12-19 (Wed) No Late Start [Grayslake Central]
Final Exam - Period 1 [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 am - 8:45 am
Final Exam - Period 2 [Grayslake Central] — 8:55 am - 10:10 am
Final Exam - Period 4 - Buses @ 11:45 [Grayslake Central] — 10:20 am - 11:35 am
Final Exam - Flex Period A - 1 Bus @ 1:10 [Grayslake Central] — 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
2018-12-20 (Thu) Final Exam - Period 3 [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 am - 8:45 am
Final Exam - Period 7 [Grayslake Central] — 8:55 am - 10:10 am
Final Exam - Period 5 - Buses @ 11:45 [Grayslake Central] — 10:20 am - 11:35 am
Final Exam - Flex Period B - 1 Bus @ 1:10 [Grayslake Central] — 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
2018-12-21 (Fri) End of First Semester [Grayslake Central]
Final Exam - Period 8 [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 am - 8:45 am
Final Exam - Period 6 - 1 Bus @ 10:20 [Grayslake Central] — 8:55 am - 10:10 am
Final Exam - Flex Period C - 1 Bus @ 11:45 [Grayslake Central] — 10:20 am - 11:35 am
Final Exam - Flex Period D [Grayslake Central] — 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
2018-12-24 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
Winter Break [Grayslake Central]
2018-12-25 (Tue) Winter Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
Winter Break [Grayslake Central]
2018-12-26 (Wed) Winter Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
Winter Break [Grayslake Central]
2018-12-27 (Thu) Winter Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
Winter Break [Grayslake Central]
2018-12-28 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
Winter Break [Grayslake Central]
2018-12-29 (Sat) Winter Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
2018-12-30 (Sun) Winter Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
2018-12-31 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
Winter Break [Grayslake Central]