Menu

Grayslake Central Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 24 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Winter Break

Tuesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Winter Break

Wednesday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Winter Break

Thursday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

Grayslake Central

School Resumes

Monday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, January 9 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 10 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

PPP/FF Committee Meetings

Thursday, January 10 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Friday

Grayslake Central

Last day to drop/add classes

Friday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

January 15 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

Class of 2023 Night

Tuesday, January 15 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

PSAT - All Juniors

Wednesday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, January 16 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, January 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, January 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

Grayslake Central

PSP Talent Show

Friday, January 18 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Grayslake Central

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday ~ No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, January 23 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Track Parent Meeting

Thursday, January 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, January 30 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday