January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) Winter Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
Winter Break [Grayslake Central]
2019-01-02 (Wed) Winter Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
Winter Break [Grayslake Central]
2019-01-03 (Thu) Winter Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
Winter Break [Grayslake Central]
2019-01-04 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
2019-01-07 (Mon) School Resumes [Grayslake Central]
2019-01-09 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:45 pm
2019-01-10 (Thu) Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
PPP/FF Committee Meetings [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-01-11 (Fri) Last day to add classes [Grayslake Central]
2019-01-15 (Tue) Class of 2023 Night [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-01-16 (Wed) PSAT - All Juniors [Grayslake Central]
Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:45 pm
2019-01-17 (Thu) Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-01-18 (Fri) PSP Talent Show [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
2019-01-21 (Mon) Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School [Grayslake Central]
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday ~ No School [Grayslake Central]
2019-01-23 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:45 pm
2019-01-24 (Thu) Track Parent Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-01-30 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:45 pm