Menu

Grayslake Central Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Grayslake Central

School Resumes

Monday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

Writers Week

Tuesday, April 2 @ 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Writers Week

Wednesday, April 3 @ 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, April 3 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

National Spanish and French Honor Society

Wednesday, April 3 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Writers Week

Thursday, April 4 @ 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Write Night

Thursday, April 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Friday

Grayslake Central

Writers Week

Friday, April 5 @ 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Practice SAT

Saturday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Royal Ball

Saturday, April 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

District Assessment Day Schedule - Early Dismissal

Tuesday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, April 10 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, April 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, April 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

Grayslake Central

Orchesis Performance

Friday, April 12 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Saturday

Grayslake Central

National ACT date

Saturday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Orchesis Performance

Saturday, April 13 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Sunday

Grayslake Central

Orchesis Performance

Sunday, April 14 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

AP Bubble Day

Wednesday, April 17 @ 8:00 am - 3:40 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, April 17 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Wellness Day

Thursday, April 18 @ 7:30 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

PPP/FF Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Mr. GCHS

Thursday, April 18 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

Grayslake Central

Non Attendance Day

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

No School

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Grayslake Central

Non Attendance Day

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

No School

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, April 24 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

Grayslake Central

Spring Assembly

Friday, April 26 @ 1:51 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Senior-Directed One Acts Performance

Friday, April 26 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Senior-Directed One Acts Performance

Saturday, April 27 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

Grayslake Central

Senior-Directed One Acts Performance

Sunday, April 28 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday