Menu

Grayslake Central Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

Grayslake Central

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 3 Tuesday

September 4 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, September 4 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Class Ring and Letter Jacket Night

Wednesday, September 4 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Life After GCHS Senior and Parent Presentation

Wednesday, September 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 5 Thursday

September 6 Friday

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

September 10 Tuesday

September 11 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, September 11 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 12 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

PPP/FF Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 13 Friday

September 14 Saturday

September 15 Sunday

Grayslake Central

Homecoming Hallway Decorating

Sunday, September 15 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 16 Monday

Grayslake Central

Homecoming Window Painting

Monday, September 16 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Rams Dedicated

Wednesday, September 18 @ 8:00 am - 8:40 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, September 18 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Homecoming Powder Puff Game

Wednesday, September 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Homecoming Golf Cart Decorating

Thursday, September 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, September 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, September 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

Grayslake Central

Homecoming Assembly

Friday, September 20 @ 1:59 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Homecoming Parade

Friday, September 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Homecoming Dance

Saturday, September 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Building Level Late Start

Wednesday, September 25 @ 7:30 am - 8:40 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, September 25 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Last day to add/drop electives

Aug 21, 2019

All Day Event

Rams Dedicated

Aug 21, 2019 8:00 AM - 8:40 AM

Late Start Schedule

Aug 21, 2019 8:50 AM - 2:50 PM