September 2019

 

Date Event
2019-09-02 (Mon) Labor Day - No School [Grayslake Central]
2019-09-04 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:50 pm
Class Ring and Letter Jacket Night [Grayslake Central] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Life After GCHS Senior and Parent Presentation [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-09-05 (Thu) Class Ring, Letter Jacket & Senior Announcement order date [Grayslake Central] — 10:15 am - 2:00 pm
2019-09-06 (Fri) Class Ring, Letter Jacket & Senior Announcement order date [Grayslake Central] — 10:15 am - 2:00 pm
2019-09-11 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:50 pm
2019-09-12 (Thu) Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
PPP/FF Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-09-15 (Sun) Homecoming Hallway Decorating [Grayslake Central] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2019-09-16 (Mon) Homecoming Window Painting [Grayslake Central] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2019-09-18 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:50 pm
Homecoming Powder Puff Game [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2019-09-19 (Thu) Homecoming Golf Cart Decorating [Grayslake Central] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-09-20 (Fri) Homecoming Assembly [Grayslake Central] — 1:59 pm - 2:45 pm
Homecoming Parade [Grayslake Central] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-09-21 (Sat) Homecoming Dance [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-09-25 (Wed) Building Level Late Start [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 am - 8:40 am
Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:50 pm