October 2019

 

Date Event
2019-10-01 (Tue) Freshman Pictures - English Classes [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 am - 2:45 pm
2019-10-02 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:50 pm
2019-10-03 (Thu) Sophomore Pictures [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 am - 2:45 pm
2019-10-04 (Fri) Junior Pictures [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 am - 2:45 pm
2019-10-09 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:50 pm
2019-10-10 (Thu) Fall Blood Drive [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
PPP/FF Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-10-14 (Mon) Columbus Day - No School [Grayslake Central]
2019-10-16 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:50 pm
2019-10-17 (Thu) Public Hearing Regarding E-Learning [Grayslake Central] — 6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-10-23 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:50 pm
2019-10-30 (Wed) Building Level Late Start [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 am - 8:40 am
Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:50 pm
Band o Rama [Grayslake Central] — 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm