Grayslake Central Fine Arts Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Solo & Ensemble

March 3 @ 12:00 am - March 4 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

IHSA Competition Shows Home Performance

March 9 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Saturday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

IHSA Competition Show Home Performance

March 10 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

IHSA Competition Shows Home Performance

March 10 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Sunday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

IHSA Competition Show Home Performance

March 11 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

IHSA Drama Sectionals

March 16 @ 12:00 am - March 18 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

One Act Auditions

March 20 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

IHSA Drama State

March 23 @ 12:00 am - March 25 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

No School

March 26 @ 12:00 am - March 31 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Jul 12, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Jul 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Board of Education Meeting

Jul 19, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM