September 2018

 

Date Event
2018-09-01 (Sat) Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 9:00 am
2018-09-03 (Mon) Musical Tech Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 9:00 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-04 (Tue) Jazz Choir Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-05 (Wed) Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
Fine Arts Trip Parent Meeting [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 pm
2018-09-06 (Thu) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-07 (Fri) Tri-M Meeting [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 7:10 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
F/V Football vs. Wauconda [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 5:00 pm
2018-09-08 (Sat) Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 9:00 am
2018-09-09 (Sun) Marching Band @ Knights Band Festival [Grayslake Central Fine Arts]
2018-09-10 (Mon) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-11 (Tue) Jazz Choir Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-12 (Wed) Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-13 (Thu) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
Child Actor Auditions for Les Mis [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 5:30 pm
2018-09-14 (Fri) Tri-M Meeting [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 7:10 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-15 (Sat) Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 9:00 am
2018-09-17 (Mon) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-18 (Tue) Jazz Choir Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-19 (Wed) Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-20 (Thu) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-21 (Fri) Tri-M Meeting [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 7:10 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
Homecoming Parade [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 4:00 pm
V Football vs. Round Lake - Homecoming [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 7:15 pm
2018-09-22 (Sat) Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 9:00 am
2018-09-24 (Mon) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-25 (Tue) Jazz Choir Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
Pit Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 pm
2018-09-26 (Wed) Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-27 (Thu) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
2018-09-28 (Fri) Tri-M Meeting [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 7:10 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm
F/V Football vs. Antioch [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 5:00 pm
2018-09-29 (Sat) Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 9:00 am