Grayslake Central Fine Arts June 2018

 

Date Event
2018-06-04 (Mon) Summer Theater Tech Work -Sewing 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2018-06-05 (Tue) E! Exec Board Escape Room 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2018-06-11 (Mon) Summer Theater Tech Work 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2018-06-12 (Tue) Design Workshop 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2018-06-13 (Wed) Design Workshop 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2018-06-14 (Thu) Design Workshop 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2018-06-18 (Mon) Summer Theater Tech Work 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2018-06-20 (Wed) Les Mis Audition Workshop 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
2018-06-25 (Mon) Summer Theater Tech Work 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
2018-06-26 (Tue) Design Workshop 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM