Menu

Grayslake Central Fine Arts Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Soap box videos in lobby

Tuesday, May 21 @ 7:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Marching Band @ Grayslake Memorial Day Parade

Monday, May 27 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

AP Makeup Testing Date

May 22, 2019 All Day Event

NO LATE START SCHEDULE

May 22, 2019 7:30 AM - 2:45 PM

AP Makeup Testing Date

May 23, 2019 All Day Event