Menu

Grayslake Central Fine Arts Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Design Workshop

Thursday, August 1 @ 10:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Design Workshop

Thursday, August 1 @ 10:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Band Camp

Monday, August 5 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Band Camp

Monday, August 5 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 6 Tuesday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Band Camp

Tuesday, August 6 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 7 Wednesday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Band Camp

Wednesday, August 7 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 8 Thursday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Band Camp

Thursday, August 8 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

First Day of Student Attendance

Thursday, August 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 16 Friday

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Jazz Band Rehearsal

Monday, August 19 @ 6:30 am - 7:20 am

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Tuesday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Jazz Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, August 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

ENCORE! Mixer

Wednesday, August 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Jazz Band Rehearsal

Thursday, August 22 @ 6:30 am - 7:20 am

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Jazz Band Rehearsal

Monday, August 26 @ 6:30 am - 7:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Musical Auditions

Monday, August 26 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Musical Call Backs

Tuesday, August 27 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Jazz Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, August 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Musical Call Backs

Wednesday, August 28 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Jazz Band Rehearsal

Thursday, August 29 @ 6:30 am - 7:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Musical Company Meeting

Thursday, August 29 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Open House

Thursday, August 29 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Musical Rehearsal

Friday, August 30 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Saturday

Grayslake Central Fine Arts

Musical Technical Work

Saturday, August 31 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Late Start Schedule

Oct 23, 2019 8:50 AM - 2:50 PM

Building Level Late Start

Oct 30, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:40 AM

Late Start Schedule

Oct 30, 2019 8:50 AM - 2:50 PM