September 2019

 

Date Event
2019-09-02 (Mon) Labor Day - No School [Grayslake Central Fine Arts]
Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am - 7:20 am
Musical Tech Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
2019-09-03 (Tue) Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Jazz Choir Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-09-04 (Wed) Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-09-05 (Thu) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am - 7:20 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-09-06 (Fri) Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
F/V FB vs. Mundelein - Senior Night - WRLR broadcast [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-09-07 (Sat) Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
2019-09-09 (Mon) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am - 7:20 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-09-10 (Tue) Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Jazz Choir Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-09-11 (Wed) Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-09-12 (Thu) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am - 7:20 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-09-13 (Fri) Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-09-14 (Sat) Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
2019-09-16 (Mon) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am - 7:20 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-09-17 (Tue) Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Jazz Choir Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-09-18 (Wed) Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-09-19 (Thu) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am - 7:20 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-09-20 (Fri) Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Homecoming Parade [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
F/V FB vs. Grant - Homecoming [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 4:45 pm - 9:45 pm
2019-09-21 (Sat) Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
2019-09-23 (Mon) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am - 7:20 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-09-24 (Tue) Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Jazz Choir Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-09-25 (Wed) Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-09-26 (Thu) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am - 7:20 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-09-27 (Fri) Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-09-28 (Sat) Musical Technical Work [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
2019-09-30 (Mon) Jazz Band Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 6:30 am - 7:20 am
Musical Rehearsal [Grayslake Central Fine Arts] — 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm