Grayslake Central Guidance Department Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

Grayslake Central Guidance Department

Wednesday Night Counseling

March 7 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

Grayslake Central Guidance Department

CLC Placement Testing @ GCHS

March 9 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

Grayslake Central Guidance Department

Illinois Regional College Fair

March 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

Grayslake Central Guidance Department

U.S. Coast Guard

March 19 @ 10:15 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Tuesday

Grayslake Central Guidance Department

How to Access College Disability Services

March 20 @ 6:15 pm - 6:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central Guidance Department

Junior Kickoff to College/Financial Aid Night

March 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Wednesday

Grayslake Central Guidance Department

Yale University - Student Ambassador Prresentation

March 21 @ 2:05 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Thursday

Grayslake Central Guidance Department

C3 Rob Twardock Department Chair - College of Engineering

March 22 @ 9:20 am - 10:10 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central Guidance Department

University of Nebraska-Lincoln [Visit]

March 22 @ 11:10 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central Guidance Department

STEM Panel Presentation

March 22 @ 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday