Business Services Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dr. Michael Zelek Associate Superintendent CSBO mzelek@d127.org 847-986-3445
Jenny Utinans Executive Administrative Assistant jutinans@d127.org 847-986-3445
John Schwarz Assistant Business Manager  jschwarz@d127.org 847-986-3458
Diane Spakowski Accounting / Benefits Manager dspakowski@d127.org 847-986-3459
Laura Arroyo Payroll larroyo@d127.org 847-986-3447
Cynthia Jensen Accounts Payable cjensen@d127.org 847-986-3457

 

Connect with D127

Grayslake District 127
400 N Lake Street
Grayslake IL, 60030

(847) 986-3400

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Meeting

March 9, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

March 16, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Finance and Facilities Committee Meeting

March 16, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM