Business Services Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dr. Michael Zelek Associate Superintendent CSBO mzelek@d127.org 847-986-3445
Jenny Utinans Executive Administrative Assistant jutinans@d127.org 847-986-3445
John Schwarz Assistant Business Manager  jschwarz@d127.org 847-986-3458
Laura Arroyo Accounting Manager larroyo@d127.org 847-986-3447
Brooke Porembski Payroll/Benefits bporembski@d127.org 847-986-3459
Cynthia Jensen Accounts Payable cjensen@d127.org 847-986-3457