Business Services Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Dr. Michael Zelek Associate Superintendent CSBO mzelek@d127.org 847-986-3445
Jenny Utinans Executive Administrative Assistant jutinans@d127.org 847-986-3445
John Schwarz Assistant Business Manager  jschwarz@d127.org 847-986-3458
Diane Spakowski Accounting / Benefits Manager dspakowski@d127.org 847-986-3459
Laura Arroyo Payroll larroyo@d127.org 847-986-3447
Cynthia Jensen Accounts Payable cjensen@d127.org 847-986-3457

 

From the Blog

Starting this week District 127 students will be able to use text messaging to reach out for help for themselves or friends at any time of day or night. Text-a-Tip allows teens to find anonymous, immediate help if they are struggling with drug or alcohol abuse, depression, difficult family situations, bullying, or any of the many challenges they face today.