Menu

Grayslake North Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 6 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Building Late Start

Wednesday, February 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Thursday

Grayslake North

*CANCELLED* Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Conexiones

Thursday, February 7 @ 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Special Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, February 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 8 Friday

Grayslake North

NLCC Honor Band Festival

Friday, February 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 9 Saturday

Grayslake North

NLCC Honor Band Festival

Saturday, February 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

Grayslake North

Teacher Institute Day - NO SCHOOL

Friday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

Grayslake North

Presidents Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

President's Day - No School

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Knights Way Lesson

Wednesday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Spring Parent Athlete Night

Wednesday, February 20 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

NLCC Choir Festival

Wednesday, February 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

Grayslake North

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, February 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

Grayslake North

Winter Gala

Saturday, February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday