February 2019

 

Date Event
2019-02-05 (Tue) *CANCELLED* Special Board of Education Workshop Meeting with a Representative from IASB - *CANCELLED* [Grayslake North] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-02-06 (Wed) Building Late Start [Grayslake North]
2019-02-07 (Thu) *CANCELLED* Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting [Grayslake North] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Conexiones [Grayslake North] — 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm
*CANCELLED* Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting [Grayslake North] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Special Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake North] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-02-08 (Fri) NLCC Honor Band Festival [Grayslake North] — 6:00 pm - 9:15 pm
2019-02-09 (Sat) NLCC Honor Band Festival [Grayslake North] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-02-13 (Wed) Late Start [Grayslake North]
2019-02-15 (Fri) Teacher Institute Day - NO SCHOOL [Grayslake North]
2019-02-18 (Mon) Presidents Day - NO SCHOOL [Grayslake North]
President's Day - No School [Grayslake North]
2019-02-20 (Wed) Late Start [Grayslake North]
Knights Way Lesson [Grayslake North]
Spring Parent Athlete Night [Grayslake North] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
NLCC Choir Festival [Grayslake North] — 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
2019-02-21 (Thu) Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake North] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-02-23 (Sat) Winter Gala [Grayslake North] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-02-27 (Wed) Late Start [Grayslake North]