Menu

Grayslake North Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

March 6 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Building Late Start

Wednesday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Building Late Start

Wednesday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Winter Sports Awards

Wednesday, March 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Thursday

Grayslake North

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, March 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

Grayslake North

Musical

Friday, March 8 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Saturday

Grayslake North

Musical

Saturday, March 9 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Sunday

Grayslake North

Musical

Sunday, March 10 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

March 13 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, March 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Spring Sports Team Pictures

Wednesday, March 13 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 14 Thursday

Grayslake North

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Musical

Thursday, March 14 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

Grayslake North

Mock Interviews

Friday, March 15 @ 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Musical

Friday, March 15 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

Grayslake North

Musical

Saturday, March 16 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Late Start

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Knights Way Lesson

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

Grayslake North

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, March 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Grayslake North

Spring Break - No School

Monday, March 25 - March 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake North

Spring Break - No School

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

Grayslake North

Spring Break - No School

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

Grayslake North

Spring Break - No School

Wednesday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Thursday

Grayslake North

Spring Break - No School

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

Grayslake North

Spring Break - No School

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday