May 2019

 

Date Event
2019-05-01 (Wed) MUSE Art Show [Grayslake North] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-05-03 (Fri) Early Release - 12:55pm [Grayslake North]
2019-05-04 (Sat) Prom [Grayslake North] — 5:00 pm - 11:30 pm
2019-05-06 (Mon) AP Testing Begins [Grayslake North]
2019-05-07 (Tue) AP Testing [Grayslake North]
Band Concert [Grayslake North] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-05-08 (Wed) AP Testing [Grayslake North]
PSP Banquet [Grayslake North] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Choir Concert [Grayslake North] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-05-09 (Thu) AP Testing [Grayslake North]
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake North] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-05-10 (Fri) AP Testing [Grayslake North]
2019-05-13 (Mon) AP Testing [Grayslake North]
2019-05-14 (Tue) AP Testing [Grayslake North]
2019-05-15 (Wed) AP Testing [Grayslake North]
Senior Athletic Banquet [Grayslake North] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-05-16 (Thu) AP Testing [Grayslake North]
Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting [Grayslake North] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Senior Honors Night [Grayslake North] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting [Grayslake North] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-05-17 (Fri) AP Testing [Grayslake North]
2019-05-20 (Mon) Senior Finals 5-8 [Grayslake North]
No Stress Fest [Grayslake North]
2019-05-21 (Tue) No Stress Fest [Grayslake North]
Senior Finals Periods 1-4 [Grayslake North] — 8:00 am - 11:30 am
2019-05-22 (Wed) No Stress Fest [Grayslake North]
Senior Breakfast [Grayslake North] — 8:00 am - 9:15 am
Graduation Practice [Grayslake North] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
2019-05-23 (Thu) No Stress Fest [Grayslake North]
Graduation - Class of 2019 [Grayslake North] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-05-24 (Fri) No Stress Fest [Grayslake North]
2019-05-27 (Mon) Memorial Day - No School [Grayslake North]
Memorial Day - No School [Grayslake North] — 7:00 am - 8:00 am
2019-05-29 (Wed) Finals [Grayslake North] — 10:00 am - 1:30 pm
2019-05-30 (Thu) Finals [Grayslake North] — 10:00 am - 1:30 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake North] — 5:45 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-05-31 (Fri) Last Day of School [Grayslake North]
Finals [Grayslake North] — 7:00 am - 1:30 pm