Menu

About Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

February 4 Tuesday

February 5 Wednesday

February 6 Thursday

About

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 6 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Friday

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

February 11 Tuesday

February 12 Wednesday

February 13 Thursday

February 14 Friday

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

February 18 Tuesday

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

About

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, February 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday

Connect with D127

Grayslake District 127
400 N Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3400

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Meeting

May 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Jun 11, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Jun 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM