Menu

About Calendar

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

March 5 Thursday

About

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, March 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Friday

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

March 11 Wednesday

March 12 Thursday

About

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, March 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

March 14 Saturday

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

March 19 Thursday

About

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, March 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Friday

March 21 Saturday

March 22 Sunday

March 23 Monday

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday

Connect with D127

Grayslake District 127
400 N Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3400

Upcoming Events

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Jun 11, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Jun 11, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Board of Education Meeting

Jun 18, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM