Translation options

Search website

Grayslake Community High School District 127 is a four-year comprehensive public high school in Lake County, which offers challenging programs for students of all ability levels. Grayslake 127 has two school, Grayslake Central and Grayslake North.  Grayslake Community High School District 127 has 10 public and private sender schools from communities within the townships of Avon, Fremont, Grant, Lake Villa and Warren. Sending districts include Grayslake, Palombi, Millburn, Woodland, and Fremont. Grayslake, a residential community, is located 50 miles northwest of Chicago.

Grayslake Community High School District 127
Grayslake Central High School

400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030
847-986-3400 (District Office)
847-986-3300 (School Office)
District office located at south end of Grayslake Central campus

Grayslake North High School

1925 North Route 83
Grayslake, IL 60030