Translation options

Search website

DISTRICT 127 BOARD OF EDUCATION AND COMMITTEE MEETINGS UPDATE

Beginning July 1, 2021, all Board of Education and Board Committee Meetings will resume to full in-person meetings. All meeting notices with date, location and time will be posted on the Board of Education webpage.

Grayslake District 127 Board of Education

Please know when you communicate via email with a Grayslake Community High School District 127 Board Member at the below email address, the Board President will respond to your email. 

  Name Position Email Address Term
Kathleen Conlon-Wasik President kconlon-wasik@d127.org

2015-2023

Amy Knutson Strack Vice President amyks@d127.org

2017-2025

Douglas Nerge Board Member dnerge@d127.org

2007-2011, 2013-2025

Jonathan Reinoso Board Member jreinoso@d127.org 2019-2023
Hal Sloan Secretary hsloan@d127.org 2019-2023
Dean Thorson Board Member dthorson@d127.org 2021-2025
Erin Westphal Board Member ewestphal@d127.org 2019-2023

2019-2020 Board of Education Meetings