Grayslake District 127 Board of Education

Please know when you communicate via email with a Grayslake Community High School District 127 Board Member at the below email address, the Board President will respond to your email. 

  Name Position Email Address Term
Kathleen Conlon-Wasik President


Russ Chamberlin Vice President


Amy Knutson Strack Secretary


Douglas Nerge Board Member

2007-2011, 2013-2021

Jonathan Reinoso Board Member 2019-2023
Hal Sloan Board Member 2019-2023
Erin Westphal Board Member 2019-2023

Board of Education Meeting Notices


DISTRICT 127 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING This is official notice of a District 127 Board of Education Public Hearning followed by a Regular Board of Education Meeting on Thurs...

2019-2020 Board of Education Meetings

Connect with D127

Grayslake District 127
400 N Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3400

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Meeting

Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Board of Education Meeting

Mar 5, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Mar 12, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM