Grayslake Central Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 4 Tuesday

August 5 Wednesday

August 6 Thursday

August 7 Friday

August 8 Saturday

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

Grayslake Central

District - Institute Day

Thursday, August 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Friday

Grayslake Central

Building - Institute Day

Friday, August 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

NLCC Leadership Conference

Friday, August 14 @ 7:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

Grayslake Central

Freshmen Orientation - Make Up

Monday, August 17 @ 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

Grayslake Central

First Full Day of School

Thursday, August 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Monday, August 24 @ 9:30 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Open House

Thursday, August 27 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

Grayslake Central

Back to School Assembly

Friday, August 28 @ 2:15 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Monday, August 31 @ 9:30 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

District - Institute Day

Aug 13, 2020

All Day Event

Building - Institute Day

Aug 14, 2020

All Day Event

NLCC Leadership Conference

Aug 14, 2020 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM