Translation options

Search website

Grayslake Central Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

Grayslake Central

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

10

September 10 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Open House

Thursday, September 10 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Monday, September 14 @ 9:30 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Monday, September 21 @ 9:30 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Tuesday

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

25

September 25 Friday

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Monday, September 28 @ 9:30 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Tuesday

30

September 30 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Blood Drive Presentations

Wednesday, September 30 @ 7:30 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Late Start Schedule

Sep 28, 2020 9:30 AM - 3:15 PM

Blood Drive Presentations

Sep 30, 2020 7:30 AM - 2:45 PM

Gold Week

Start: Oct 5, 2020 End: Oct 10, 2020

Multi-Day Event