Translation options

Search website

Grayslake Central Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

3

November 3 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

Election Day ~ NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Food Drive Bag Drop Off

Saturday, November 7 @ 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Veterans Day Parade

Wednesday, November 11 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, November 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Food Drive Bag Pickup

Saturday, November 14 @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

20

November 20 Friday

21

November 21 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Food Drive Delivery

Saturday, November 21 @ 7:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Wednesday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Thursday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Friday

Grayslake Central

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Friday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Central Band Concert

Dec 8, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Snack and Study

Dec 14, 2020 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Snack and Study

Dec 15, 2020 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

From the Blog

Principal's Blog

August 30, 2019

August 30, 2019 I hope that the start of school has been great for your student. We ...