Translation options

Search website

Grayslake Central Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

2

February 2 Tuesday

3

February 3 Wednesday

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

9

February 9 Tuesday

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

12

February 12 Friday

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

Grayslake Central

President's Day - No School

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

19

February 19 Friday

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

23

February 23 Tuesday

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, February 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Friday

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Meeting

Mar 11, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GCHS Musical Performance

Mar 12, 2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

GCHS Musical Performance

Mar 13, 2021 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

From the Blog

Principal's Blog

August 30, 2019

August 30, 2019 I hope that the start of school has been great for your student. We ...