Translation options

Search website

Grayslake Central Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Orchesis Performance

Saturday, May 1 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

Grayslake Central

One Acts Performance

Friday, May 7 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Saturday

Grayslake Central

One Acts Performance

Saturday, May 8 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, May 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Mr GCHS

Saturday, May 15 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Mr GCHS

Saturday, May 15 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

Grayslake Central

Institute Day

Monday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

Honors Night

Tuesday, May 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

NHS Inductions

Wednesday, May 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Thespian Society Inductions

Thursday, May 20 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Friday

Grayslake Central

Prom

Friday, May 21 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

Grayslake Central

Spring Art Show 2021 (Virtual)

Monday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

Spring Art Show 2021 (Virtual)

Tuesday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Spring Art Show 2021 (Virtual)

Wednesday, May 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Spring Art Show 2021 (Virtual)

Thursday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Last Day of School if no emergency days used

Thursday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Friday

Grayslake Central

Spring Art Show 2021 (Virtual)

Friday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Emergency Day #1

Friday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

Grayslake Central

Memorial Day - No School

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Institute Day

May 17, 2021

All Day Event

Honors Night

May 18, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

NHS Inductions

May 19, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

From the Blog

Principal's Blog

August 30, 2019

August 30, 2019 I hope that the start of school has been great for your student. We ...