Menu

Grayslake Central Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

Grayslake Central

School Resumes

Monday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

January 8 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, January 8 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 9 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 9 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

PPP/FF Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 9 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Program, Policy and Personnel, Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Friday

Grayslake Central

Last day to add/drop electives

Friday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

Grayslake Central

Competition Team Auditions

Monday, January 13 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 14 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

Class of 2024

Tuesday, January 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, January 15 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, January 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, January 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Grayslake Central

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

PSAT - All Juniors

Wednesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, January 22 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Track Parent Meeting

Thursday, January 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, January 29 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Winter Gala

Feb 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Building Level Late Start

Feb 26, 2020 7:20 AM - 8:40 AM

Late Start Schedule

Feb 26, 2020 8:50 AM - 2:50 PM