Menu

Grayslake Central Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

Grayslake Central

SAT Prep Begins - M/W

Monday, February 3 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 4 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

SAT Prep Begins - T/Th

Tuesday, February 4 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, February 5 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 6 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

PPP/FF Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Friday

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

February 11 Tuesday

February 12 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, February 12 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Thursday

February 14 Friday

Grayslake Central

Institute Day - No Student Attendance

Friday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

Grayslake Central

President's Day - No School

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

NLCC Choir Concert

Tuesday, February 18 @ 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, February 19 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, February 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, February 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

Grayslake Central

Winter Assembly

Friday, February 21 @ 1:57 pm - 2:43 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Winter Gala

Saturday, February 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Building Level Late Start

Wednesday, February 26 @ 7:20 am - 8:40 am

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, February 26 @ 8:50 am - 2:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday

Grayslake Central

Practice SAT

Saturday, February 29 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Meeting

Apr 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Board of Education Meeting

Apr 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Non Attendance Day - No School

Apr 10, 2020

All Day Event