March 2020

 

Date Event
2020-03-04 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:50 pm
2020-03-05 (Thu) Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Spring Sports Parent Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-03-11 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:50 pm
2020-03-12 (Thu) Facilities and Finance Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
PPP/FF Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Program, Policy and Personnel Committee Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-03-13 (Fri) IHSA Competition Theater Performances [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-03-14 (Sat) IHSA Competition Theater Performances [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2020-03-15 (Sun) IHSA Competition Theater Performances [Grayslake Central] — 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
2020-03-16 (Mon) Life After GCHS Junior and Parent Presentation [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2020-03-18 (Wed) Late Start Schedule [Grayslake Central] — 8:50 am - 2:50 pm
2020-03-19 (Thu) Blood Drive [Grayslake Central] — 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Grayslake Central] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-03-23 (Mon) Spring Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
2020-03-24 (Tue) Spring Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
2020-03-25 (Wed) Spring Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
2020-03-26 (Thu) Spring Break - No School [Grayslake Central]
2020-03-27 (Fri) Spring Break - No School [Grayslake Central]