Grayslake Central Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 1 Saturday

August 2 Sunday

August 3 Monday

August 4 Tuesday

August 5 Wednesday

August 6 Thursday

August 7 Friday

August 8 Saturday

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

Grayslake Central

District - Institute Day

Thursday, August 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Friday

Grayslake Central

Building - Institute Day

Friday, August 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Grayslake Central

NLCC Leadership Conference

Friday, August 14 @ 7:30 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

Grayslake Central

Freshmen Orientation

Monday, August 17 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

Grayslake Central

First Full Day of School

Tuesday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, August 19 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Wednesday, August 26 @ 8:50 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

Grayslake Central

Open House

Thursday, August 27 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

Grayslake Central

Back to School Assembly

Friday, August 28 @ 2:15 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

District - Institute Day

Aug 13, 2020

All Day Event

Building - Institute Day

Aug 14, 2020

All Day Event

NLCC Leadership Conference

Aug 14, 2020 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM