Grayslake Central Calendar

September 2020

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

September 2 Wednesday

September 3 Thursday

September 4 Friday

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

September 7 Monday

Grayslake Central

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 8 Tuesday

September 9 Wednesday

September 10 Thursday

September 11 Friday

September 12 Saturday

September 13 Sunday

September 14 Monday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Monday, September 14 @ 9:30 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 15 Tuesday

September 16 Wednesday

September 17 Thursday

September 18 Friday

September 19 Saturday

September 20 Sunday

September 21 Monday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Monday, September 21 @ 9:30 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Tuesday

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

September 25 Friday

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

September 28 Monday

Grayslake Central

Late Start Schedule

Monday, September 28 @ 9:30 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Tuesday

September 30 Wednesday

Grayslake Central

Blood Drive Presentations

Wednesday, September 30 @ 7:30 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Connect with Grayslake Central

Grayslake Central
400 North Lake Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 986-3300

Upcoming Events

District - Institute Day

Aug 13, 2020

All Day Event

Building - Institute Day

Aug 14, 2020

All Day Event

NLCC Leadership Conference

Aug 14, 2020 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM